« Back to news

First Team Pre-Season Fixtures

Posted: 28.05.19

Tue 9th July - Alresford Town (HOME) 7.45pm
Sat 13th July - Midhurst & Easebourne (HOME) 3.00pm
Tue 16th July - Guildford City (HOME) 7.45pm
Sat 20th July - Eversley & California (Away) 11.00am
Tue 23rd July - Thatcham Town (HOME) 7.45pm
Sat 27th July - Farnham Town (HOME) 3.00pm



Fixtures & Results

  • Totton & Eling (Away)
    Sat 23rd Nov, 3:00pm

    Sydenhams Wessex League: Div 1

    Laverstock & Ford (HOME)
    Sat 30th Nov, 3:00pm

    Sydenhams Wessex League: Div 1
    See all:
    First Team Fixtures & Results 2019-20
    Last Result:
    Ringwood Town 0 - 3 Alton
    Sat 16th Nov

    Sydenhams Wessex League
  • Kingsclere (Away)
    Sat 23rd Nov, 3:00pm

    North Hants Int Cup Q/F

    Fleetlands (Away)
    Sat 30th Nov, 3:00pm

    Wyvern Combination Football League (East)
    Last Result:
    Alton Res. 1 - 0 Hamble Club
    Tue 19th Nov (JS Mem. Shield)

    Wyvern Combination League
  • Ash United (HOME)
    Tue 26th Nov, 7:45pm

    Allied Counties Youth Football League (South)

    Badshot Lea (Away)
    Thu 5th Dec, 7:45pm

    Allied Counties Youth Football League (South)
    Last Result:
    Alton Youth 4 - 3 Guildford City
    Tue 5th Nov

    Allied Counties League
  • Southampton Womens Res (HOME)
    Sun 24th Nov, 2.00pm

    Chairman's Cup
    Last Result:
    Alton Ladies 0 - 12 Eastleigh
    Sun 10th Nov

    Southern Region Women's Football League: First Division - Southern

  • For our Junior and other teams' fixtures and results, please see the individual team pages by using the menu above or visit the FA Full Time website and search for the appropriate league/division.


Twitter

Facebook (Adult)

Facebook (Youth)

Other Football News

BBC Sport - Football

Jose Mourinho: Ex-Man Utd boss says he won't repeat past mistakes at Tottenham
New Tottenham manager Jose Mourinho says he will not make the same mistakes at Spurs that he did in previous managerial roles.
Liverpool plan Anfield Road End expansion to reach about 60,000 capacity
Liverpool begin a public consultation process over plans to increase Anfield's capacity to about 60,000.
Copa Libertadores: BBC to air South American club final
The 60th Copa Libertadores final between Flamengo and River Plate will be aired on BBC Two and BBC iPlayer on Saturday, 23 November from 19:45 GMT.

Advert


Please support our advertisers
Click here to advertise or become a sponsor
Coomers
Carl Saunders Web Design
Insite Graphics
Pizza Time
Aerial Photography

Leagues & Associations

Wessex League Wyvern Combination Football League Aldershot Divisional Football Association Southern Region Womens Football League Allied Counties Youth Football League North East Hampshire Youth Football League Hampshire FA