« Back to news

First Team Pre-Season Fixtures

Posted: 28.05.19

Tue 9th July - Alresford Town (HOME) 7.45pm
Sat 13th July - Midhurst & Easebourne (HOME) 3.00pm
Tue 16th July - Guildford City (HOME) 7.45pm
Sat 20th July - Eversley & California (Away) 11.00am
Tue 23rd July - Thatcham Town (HOME) 7.45pm
Sat 27th July - Farnham Town (HOME) 3.00pm



Fixtures & Results

  • US Portsmouth (HOME)
    Tue 29th Sep, 7:45pm

    Sydenhams Wessex League: Div 1

    East Cowes Vics (Away)
    Sat 3rd Oct, 3:00pm

    Sydenhams Wessex League: Div 1
    See all:
    First Team Fixtures & Results 2020-21
    Last Result:
    Laverstock & Ford 5 - 1 Alton
    Sat 19th Sep

    Sydenhams Wessex League
  • Paulsgrove (HOME)
    Sat 26th Sep, 3:00pm

    Hampshire Combination League: East Div

    Fleetlands (HOME)
    Sat 3rd Oct, 3:00pm

    Hampshire Combination League: East Div
    Last Result:
    Alton Res. 4 - 1 Hayling United
    Sat 19th Sep (Challenge Cup First Round)

    Hampshire Combination League
  • Aldershot Town (HOME)
    Thu 8th Oct, 7:45pm

    Allied Counties Youth Football League (Central)

    Bracknell Town (Away)
    Mon 19th Oct, 7:45pm

    Allied Counties Youth Football League (Central)
    Last Result:
    Alton Youth 0 - 4 AFC Porchester
    Thu 10th Sep (FA Youth Cup)

    Allied Counties League
  • Stoneham AFC (HOME)
    Sun 20th Sep, 2:00pm

    FA Cup (Preliminary Rd)
    Last Result:
    Alton Ladies 13 - 0 Meon Milton
    Sun 6th Sep (FA Cup - Extra Prelim.)

    Hampshire County Women's Football League

  • For our Junior and other teams' fixtures and results, please see the individual team pages by using the menu above or visit the FA Full Time website and search for the appropriate league/division.


Twitter

Facebook (Adult)

Facebook (Youth)

Other Football News

BBC Sport - Football

Coronavirus: Plans for fans to return to sport events in October called off
Plans for fans to return to watch live sport events in England from 1 October will not go ahead, says cabinet office minister Michael Gove.
Garth Crooks' team of the week: De Bruyne, Mane, Son, Calvert-Lewin, Zaha
Which player is a class act? Who exorcised the ghosts against his old club? Find out in Garth Crooks' team of the week.
Phil Foden: How Man City have shown faith after England lapse
Castigated with England, lauded at Manchester City - it has been a month of contrasting fortunes for Phil Foden.

Advert


Please support our advertisers
Click here to advertise or become a sponsor
Coomers
Carl Saunders Web Design
Insite Graphics
Pizza Time
Aerial Photography
Pink Fish Creative - Web Design Agency

Leagues & Associations

Wessex League Hampshire Combination Football League Aldershot Divisional Football Association Hampshire County Womens and Girls Football League Allied Counties Youth Football League North East Hampshire Youth Football League Hampshire FA