« Back to news

First Team Fixtures, Results and Match Sponsors 2021-22


Pre-season results:

Sat 3rd Jul Alton 1 - 0 Ashford Town
Sat 10th Jul Haywards Heath 4 - 0 Alton
Sat 10th Jul Alton Res. 2 - 3 Moneyfields Res.
Sat 17th Jul Alton 2 - 1 Frimley Green
Tue 20th Jul Alton 0 - 0 Knaphill
Sat 24th Jul Eversley & California 0 - 2 Alton
Sat 24th Jul Overton 2 - 3 Alton Res.
Thu 29th Jul Alton 2 - 1 Petersfield
Sat 31st Jul Alton Res. 3 - 1 Abbey Rangers Res.
Match Sponsor
Tue 3rd Aug Alton 3 - 3 US Portsmouth
(League)
Sat 7th Aug US Portsmouth 0 - 3 Alton
(FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round)
Sat 14th Aug Alton 1 - 0 Christchurch
(League)
Tue 17th Aug Alresford Town 0 - 1 Alton
(League)
Sat 21st Aug Bradford Town 1 - 1 Alton
(FA Cup Preliminary Round)
Tue 24th Aug Alton 3 - 0 Bradford Town
(FA Cup Preliminary Round Replay)
Sat 28th Aug Hamworthy United 3 - 0 Alton
(League)
Tue 31st Aug Alton 2 - 1 Totton & Eling
(Hampshire Senior Cup First Round)
Sat 4th Sep Alton 1 - 3 Sholing
(FA Cup First Round Qualifying)

Tue 7th Sep Alton 0 - 2 AFC Portchester
(League)
Sat 11th Sep Wick 0 - 0 Alton (1-4 Pens)
(FA Vase First Qualifying Round)
Tue 14th Sep East Cowes Vics 4 - 0 Alton
(League Cup)
Sat 18th Sep Fareham Town 1 - 2 Alton
(League)
Tue 21st Sep Fareham Town 3 - 2 Alton
(Hampshire Senior Cup 2nd Round)
Sat 25th Sep Alton 2 - 2 Pagham (3-5 Pens)
(FA Vase Second Qualifying Round)
Tue 28th Sep Blackfield & Langley (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 2nd Oct Alton 3 - 1 Bashley
(League)

Tue 5th Oct Brockenhurst 6 - 0 Alton
(League)
Sat 9th Oct Portland United 4 - 2 Alton
(League)
Sat 16th Oct Amesbury Town 2 - 4 Alton
(League)
Sat 23rd Oct Alton 1 - 2 AFC Stoneham
(League)
Tue 26th Oct Horndean (Away) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 30th Oct Hythe & Dibden (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 6th Nov Moneyfields (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 13th Nov Spare
Sat 20th Nov Bournemouth Poppies (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 27th Nov Baffins Milton Rovers (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 4th Dec Hamble Club (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 11th Dec Cowes Sports (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 18th Dec Shaftesbury (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Mon 27th Dec U.S. Portsmouth (Away) 7:45pm
(League)
Mon 3rd Jan Alresford Town (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 8th Jan Christchurch (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 15th Jan Hamworthy United (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 18th Jan AFC Portchester (Away) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 22nd Jan Fareham Town (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 29th Jan Brockenhurst (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 1st Feb Blackfield & Langley (Away) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 5th Feb Bashley (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 12th Feb Portland United (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 19th Feb Amesbury Town (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 26th Feb AFC Stoneham (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 1st Mar Horndean (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 5th Mar Hythe & Dibden (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 8th Mar Moneyfields (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 12th Mar Spare
Sat 19th Mar Bournemouth Poppies (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 26th Mar Baffins Milton Rovers (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 2nd Apr Hamble Club (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 9th Apr Cowes Sports (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 16th Apr Shaftesbury (Away) 3:00pm
(League)

Fixtures & Results

  • NEXT FIXTURES:

    Horndean (Away)
    Tue 26th Oct, 7:45pm

    Wessex League: Premier Division

    Hythe & Dibden (HOME)
    Sat 30th Oct, 3:00pm

    Wessex League: Premier Division
    See all:
    First Team Fixtures & Results 2021-22
    Last Result:
    Alton 1 - 2 AFC Stoneham
    Sat 23rd Oct

    Wessex League
  • NEXT FIXTURES:

    AFC Stoneham (Away)
    Tue 2nd Nov, 7:45pm

    Hampshire Combination League

    Compton (Away)
    Sat 6th, 2:00pm

    Hampshire Senior Trophy
    Last Result:
    Lymington Town 4 - 1 Alton Res.
    Sat 23rd Oct

    Hampshire Combination League
  • NEXT FIXTRURES:

    Badshot Lea Colts (HOME)
    Thu 28th Oct, 7:45pm

    Allied Counties Youth Football League (West)

    Cove (Away)
    Thu 4th Nov, 7:45pm

    Allied Counties Youth Football League (West)
    Last Result:
    Farnham Town U18 3 - 0 Alton Youth
    Thu 21st Oct

    Allied Counties League
  • NEXT FIXTURES:

    Down Grange Ladies First (HOME)
    Sun 24th Oct, 2:00pm

    Hampshire County Womens Football League

    Fleet Town Ladies (HOME)
    Sun 31st Oct, 2:00pm

    Hampshire County Womens Football League
    Last Result:
    Alton Ladies 0 - 4 Shanklin LFC First
    Sun 17th Oct

    Hampshire County Women's Football League

  • For our Junior and other teams' fixtures and results, please see the individual team pages by using the menu above or visit the FA Full Time website and search for the appropriate league/division.


Twitter

Facebook (Adult)

Facebook (Youth)

Other Football News

BBC Sport - Football

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer: Can Manchester United boss survive Liverpool capitulation?
What next for Ole Gunnar Solskjaer after his Manchester United side suffered one of their worst defeats in the Premier League at home to Liverpool on Sunday.
Manchester United 0-5 Liverpool: Result is 'special' and unexpected, says Jur...
Liverpool boss Jurgen Klopp says he did not expect their 5-0 win at Old Trafford and called the result "insane".
Ole Gunnar Solskjaer 'has come too far to give up' after Manchester United th...
Manchester United boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer says he has "come too far" to give up despite overseeing the 5-0 thrashing by Liverpool.

Advert


Please support our advertisers
Click here to advertise or become a sponsor
Coomers
Pizza Time
Future Proof Advice
Aerial Photography
Keep Attacking™
Pink Fish Creative - Web Design Agency

Leagues & Associations

Wessex League Hampshire Combination Football League Aldershot Divisional Football Association Hampshire County Womens and Girls Football League Allied Counties Youth Football League North East Hampshire Youth Football League Hampshire FA