« Back to news

First Team Fixtures, Results and Match Sponsors 2021-22


Pre-season fixtures:

Sat 3rd Jul Alton 1 - 0 Ashford Town
Sat 10th Jul Haywards Heath 4 - 0 Alton
Sat 10th Jul Alton Res. 2 - 3 Moneyfields Res.
Sat 17th Jul Alton 2 - 1 Frimley Green
Tue 20th Jul Alton 0 - 0 Knaphill
Sat 24th Jul Eversley & California 0 - 2 Alton
Sat 24th Jul Overton 2 - 3 Alton Res.
Thu 29th Jul Alton 2 - 1 Petersfield
Sat 31st Jul Fareham Town (HOME) - Reserves
Match Sponsor
Tue 3rd Aug US Portsmouth (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 7th Aug US Portsmouth (Away) 3:00pm
(FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round)
Sat 14th Aug Christchurch (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 17th Aug Alresford Town (Away) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 21st Aug Hythe & Dibden or Bradford Town (Away) 3:00pm
(FA Cup Preliminary Round)
Midweek Totton & Eling (HOME) 7:45pm
(Hampshire Senior Cup First Round)
Sat 28th Aug Hamworthy United (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 4th Sep Brockenhurst (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 7th Sep AFC Portchester (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 11th Sep Wick (Away) 3:00pm
(FA Vase First Qualifying Round)
Midweek Fareham Town (Away) (Alton or Totton & Eling) 7:45pm
(Hampshire Senior Cup 2nd Round)
Sat 18th Sep Fareham Town (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 25h Sep Selsey or Pagham (HONE) 3:00pm
(FA Vase Second Qualifying Round)
Tue 28th Sep Blackfield & Langley (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 2nd Oct Bashley (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 9th Oct Portland United (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 16th Oct Amesbury Town (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 23rd Oct AFC Stoneham (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 26th Oct Horndean (Away) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 30th Oct Hythe & Dibden (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 6th Nov Moneyfields (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 13th Nov Spare
Sat 20th Nov Bournemouth Poppies (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 27th Nov Baffins Milton Rovers (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 4th Dec Hamble Club (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 11th Dec Cowes Sports (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 18th Dec Shaftesbury (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Mon 27th Dec U.S. Portsmouth (Away) 7:45pm
(League)
Mon 3rd Jan Alresford Town (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 8th Jan Christchurch (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 15th Jan Hamworthy United (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 18th Jan AFC Portchester (Away) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 22nd Jan Fareham Town (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 29th Jan Brockenhurst (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 1st Feb Blackfield & Langley (Away) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 5th Feb Bashley (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 12th Feb Portland United (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 19th Feb Amesbury Town (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 26th Feb AFC Stoneham (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 1st Mar Horndean (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 5th Mar Hythe & Dibden (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 8th Mar Moneyfields (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 12th Mar Spare
Sat 19th Mar Bournemouth Poppies (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 26th Mar Baffins Milton Rovers (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 2nd Apr Hamble Club (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 9th Apr Cowes Sports (HOME) 3:00pm
(League)
Sat 16th Apr Shaftesbury (Away) 3:00pm
(League)

Fixtures & Results

  • NEXT FIXTURES:

    US Portsmouth (HOME)
    Tue 3rd August, 7:45pm

    Wessex League: Premier Division

    US Portsmouth (Away)
    Sat 7th August, 3:00pm

    FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round
    See all:
    First Team Fixtures & Results 2021-22
    Last Result:
    Alton 2 - 1 Petersfield
    Thu 29th July (Pre-Season Friendly)

    Wessex League
  • NEXT FIXTURES:

    Fareham Town (HOME)
    Sat 31st July, 3:00pm

    Pre-Season Friendly
    Last Result:
    Overton 2 - 3 Alton Res.
    Sat 24th July (Pre-Season Friendly)

    Hampshire Combination League
  • NEXT FIXTRURE:
    TBC

    Last Result:
    Chalfont St Peter AFC U18 3 - 0 Alton Youth
    Mon 31st May (ACYFL Plate Final)

    Allied Counties League
  • NEXT FIXTURE
    TBC

    Last Result:
    US Portsmouth Womens 4 - 0 Alton Ladies
    Sun 1st Nov

    Hampshire County Women's Football League

  • For our Junior and other teams' fixtures and results, please see the individual team pages by using the menu above or visit the FA Full Time website and search for the appropriate league/division.


Twitter

Facebook (Adult)

Facebook (Youth)

Other Football News

BBC Sport - Football

Could a Covid-19 'pingdemic' ruin the start of the new football season?
BBC Sport looks at how the new English football season will cope with Covid-19 testing and contact tracing now that restrictions have been lifted.
BK Häcken 2-0 Aberdeen (3-5 agg): Stephen Glass says side were victims of fir...
Aberdeen were "victims of our own success", says manager Stephen Glass, after his side progressed in the Europa Conference League despite a second-leg defeat by BK Hacken.
Man Utd friendly at Preston called off after Covid outbreak
Manchester United's pre-season friendly at Preston on Saturday has been called off after a "small number of positive" Covid-19 cases were identified at the Premier League club.

Advert


Please support our advertisers
Click here to advertise or become a sponsor
Coomers
Pizza Time
Future Proof Advice
Aerial Photography
Keep Attacking™
Pink Fish Creative - Web Design Agency

Leagues & Associations

Wessex League Hampshire Combination Football League Aldershot Divisional Football Association Hampshire County Womens and Girls Football League Allied Counties Youth Football League North East Hampshire Youth Football League Hampshire FA