« Back to news

First Team Fixtures, Results and Match Sponsors 2020-21


Friendlies have been organised, subject to sanctioning and behind closed doors...

Match Sponsor
Tue 4th Aug Alton 4 - 1 Liphook United
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Tue 11th Aug AFC Portchester (HOME) 7:45pm
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 15th Aug Midhurst & Easebourne (Away) 3:00pm
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Tue 18th Aug Badshot Lea (HOME) 7:45pm
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 22nd Aug Brockenhurst (Away) 3:00pm
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 29th Aug Farnham Town (Away) 3:00pm
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 5th Sep Downton (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 12th Sep Andover Town (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
Tue 15th Sep Totton & Eling (HOME) 7:45pm
(League Cup 2nd Round)
Sat 19th Sep Awaiting Draw
(FA Vase 1st Qual Round)
Sat 26th Sep TBC
(League)
Tue 29th Sep US Portsmouth (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 3rd Oct East Cowes Vics (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 10th Oct Folland Sports (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Tue 13th Oct Petersfield Town (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 17th Oct Andover New Street (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 24th Oct Romsey Town (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
Tue 27th Oct Hythe & Dibden (Away) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 31st Oct Ringwood Town (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 7th Nov Bemerton Heath Harlequins (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Tue 10th Nov Totton & Eling (HOME) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 14th Nov Laverstock & Ford (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 21st Nov Newport (IoW) (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 28th Nov Whitchurch United (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 5th Dec Fawley AFC (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 12th Dec Verwood Town (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 19th Dec New Milton Town (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)

Fixtures & Results

  • AFC Portchester (HOME)
    Tue 11th Aug, 7:45pm

    Pre-Season Friendly

    Midhurst & Easebourne (Away)
    Sat 15th Aug, 3:00pm

    Pre-Season Friendly
    See all:
    First Team Fixtures & Results 2020-21
    Last Result:
    Alton 4 - 1 Liphook United
    Tue 4th Aug (Pre-Season Friendly)

    Sydenhams Wessex League
  • Farnham Vets (HOME)
    Fri 7th Aug, 7:45pm

    Pre-Season Friendly
    Last Result:
    Alton Res. 9 - 2 Clanfield
    Sat 14th Mar

    Hampshire Combination League

  • Season 2020-21 fixures to follow.

    Last Result:
    Alton Youth 1 - 4 Fleet Spurs
    Thu 5th Mar

    Allied Counties League
  • Winchester Flyers (HOME)
    Sun 9th Aug, 2:00pm

    Pre-Season Friendly

    Portsmouth Dev (HOME)
    Sun 16th Aug, 2:00pm

    Pre-Season Friendly

    Hampshire County Women's Football League

  • For our Junior and other teams' fixtures and results, please see the individual team pages by using the menu above or visit the FA Full Time website and search for the appropriate league/division.


Twitter

Facebook (Adult)

Facebook (Youth)

Other Football News

BBC Sport - Football

Kilmarnock 1-1 Celtic: Chris Burke penalty holds the champions
Chris Burke's penalty cancels out Ryan Christie's opener as reigning champions Celtic draw away to Kilmarnock.
Atletico Madrid: Two unnamed individuals test positive for coronavirus
Atletico Madrid say two individuals have tested positive for coronavirus before Thursday's Champions League quarter-final against RB Leipzig.
Andrea Pirlo: The perfect fit for Juventus? Can the maestro player be a maest...
Is a legendary player without any managerial experience in Andrea Pirlo a masterstroke or a massive gamble for Juventus?

Advert


Please support our advertisers
Click here to advertise or become a sponsor
Coomers
Carl Saunders Web Design
Insite Graphics
Pizza Time
Aerial Photography
Pink Fish Creative - Web Design Agency

Leagues & Associations

Wessex League Hampshire Combination Football League Aldershot Divisional Football Association Hampshire County Womens and Girls Football League Allied Counties Youth Football League North East Hampshire Youth Football League Hampshire FA