« Back to news

First Team Fixtures, Results and Match Sponsors 2019-20

Match Sponsor
Tue 9th Jul Alton 3 - 4 Alresford Town
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 13th Jul Alton 3 - 0 Midhurst & Easebourne
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Tue 16th Jul Alton 1 - 2 Guildford City
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 20th Jul Eversley & California 1 - 4 Alton
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Tue 23rd Jul Alton 1 - 8 Thatcham Town
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 27th Jul Alton 4 - 0 Farnham Town
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 3rd Aug Alton 5 - 1 Pewsey Vale
(League) Report
Sat 10th Aug Downton 4 - 2 Alton
(League) Report
Tue 13th Aug Alton 2 - 1 Petersfield Town
(League) Report
Wed 21st Aug AFC Portchester 1 - 1 Alton (7-6 Pens)
(Hants Senior Cup 1st Rd) Report
Sat 24th Aug Alton 2 - 0 Folland Sports
(League) Report
Tue 27th Aug AFC Stoneham 8 - 0 Alton
(League Cup 1st Round) Report
Sat 31st Aug Alton 2 - 1 Andover New Street
(FA Vase 1st Qual Round)
Sat 7th Sep East Cowes Vics 2 - 5 Alton
(League) Report
Sat 14th Sep Alton 1 - 2 Westbury United
(FA Vase 2nd Qual Round) Report
Sat 21st Sep Alton 1 - 0 Bemerton Heath Harlequins
(League) Report
Sat 28th Sep Verwood Town 2 - 3 Alton
(League) Report
Tue 1st Oct Alton 1 - 1 Hythe & Dibden
(League) Report
Sat 5th Oct Alton 3 - 2 New Milton Town
(League) Report
Wed 9th Oct Whitchurch United 4 - 2 Alton
(League)
Sat 12th Oct Alton 2 - 3 Andover New Street
(League) Report
Tue 15th Oct Alton 2 - 2 Bush Hill (5-4 pens)
(Russell Cotes Cup) Report
Sat 19th Oct Alton 1 - 3 East Cowes Vics
(League) Report
Tue 29th Oct Alton 2 - 2 Fawley AFC
(League) Report
Sat 9th Nov Alton 2 - 1 US Portsmouth
(League) Report
Tue 12th Nov Alton 3 - 0 AFC Stoneham
(Russell Cotes Cup 2nd Round)
Sat 16th Nov Ringwood Town 0 - 3 Alton
(League) Report
Sat 23rd Nov Totton & Eling 0 - 3 Alton
(League) Report
Sat 30th Nov Alton 3 - 1 Laverstock & Ford
(League) Report
Tue 3rd Dec Alton 3 - 1 Guildford City
(Aldershot Senior Cup 1st Round)
Sat 7th Dec Andover Town 2 - 4 Alton
(League) Report
Sat 14th Dec Alton 3 - 0 Whitchurch Utd
(League) Report
Sat 28th Dec Alton 2 - 1 Verwood Town
(League) Report
Sat 4th Jan Alton 1 - 3 Newport (IoW)
(League) Report
Sat 11th Jan US Portsmouth 4 - 1 Alton
(League)
Sat 18th Jan Alton 1 - 0 Andover Town
(League) Report
Tue 21st Jan Petersfield Town (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 25th Jan New Milton Town (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Tue 28th Jan Army U23 Rep squad (HOME) 3.00pm
(Aldershot Senior Cup 2nd Round)
Sat 1st Feb Folland Sports (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Tue 4th Feb Andover New Street (Away) 7:45pm
(League)
Sat 8th Feb Fawley (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 15th Feb Romsey Town (Away) 3:00pm
(League)
Tue 25th Feb Laverstock & Ford (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 29th Feb Totton & Eling (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 7th March Newport (IoW) (Away)
(League)
Sat 21st Mar Bemerton Heath Harlequins (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 28th Mar Downton (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 4th Apr Ringwood Town (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 11th Apr Hythe & Dibden (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 18th Apr Romsey Town (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
TBC AFC Portchester / Fareham Town (HOME)
(Russell Cotes Cup 3rd Round)

Fixtures & Results

  • Petersfield Town (Away)
    Tue 21st Jan, 7:45pm

    Sydenhams Wessex League: Div 1

    New Milton Town (Away)
    Sat 25th Jan, 3:00pm

    Sydenhams Wessex League: Div 1
    See all:
    First Team Fixtures & Results 2019-20
    Last Result:
    Alton 1 - 0 Andover Town
    Sat 18th Jan

    Sydenhams Wessex League
  • Hayling United (HOME)
    Sat 25th Jan, 3:00pm

    Wyvern Combination League: East Div

    Fareham Town (HOME)
    Sat 1st Feb, 3:00pm

    Hampshire Saturday Trophy
    Last Result:
    Clanfield 1 - 4 Alton Res.
    Sat 18th Jan

    Wyvern Combination League
  • Fleet Town (HOME)
    Tue 21st Jan, 7:45pm

    Allied Counties Youth Football League (South)

    Guildford City (Away)
    Wed 29th Jan, 7:45pm

    Allied Counties Youth Football League (South)
    Last Result:
    Alton Youth 1 - 1 (Pen 3-4) Westfield
    Tue 14th Jan (League Cup)

    Allied Counties League
  • Abbey Rangers (Away)
    Sun 19th Jan, 2.00pm

    SRWFL Div One South

    Wycombe Wanderers Development (Away)
    Sun 26th Jan, 2.00pm

    SRWFL Div One South
    Last Result:
    Bournemouth Sports 5 - 1 Alton Ladies
    Sun 12th Jan

    Southern Region Women's Football League: First Division - Southern

  • For our Junior and other teams' fixtures and results, please see the individual team pages by using the menu above or visit the FA Full Time website and search for the appropriate league/division.


Twitter

Facebook (Adult)

Facebook (Youth)

Other Football News

BBC Sport - Football

Marcus Rashford: Ole Gunnar Solskjaer 'has to take some blame', says Ian Wright
Manchester United boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer "has to take some blame" for Marcus Rashford's back injury, says ex-England striker Ian Wright.
Kylian Mbappe: PSG striker says Liverpool a 'machine' as they head to Premier...
Paris St-Germain striker Kylian Mbappe says Liverpool are a "machine" as they aim to clinch their first league title since 1990.
West Brom 0-1 Stoke: Tyrese Campbell winner sees Potters stun out-of-form Albion
Championship leaders West Brom's poor run of form continues as Tyrese Campbell's early goal condemns them to defeat by Stoke.

Advert


Please support our advertisers
Click here to advertise or become a sponsor
Coomers
Carl Saunders Web Design
Insite Graphics
Pizza Time
Aerial Photography

Leagues & Associations

Wessex League Wyvern Combination Football League Aldershot Divisional Football Association Southern Region Womens Football League Allied Counties Youth Football League North East Hampshire Youth Football League Hampshire FA