« Back to news

First Team Fixtures, Results and Match Sponsors 2019-20

Match Sponsor
Tue 9th Jul Alton 3 - 4 Alresford Town
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 13th Jul Alton 3 - 0 Midhurst & Easebourne
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Tue 16th Jul Alton 1 - 2 Guildford City
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 20th Jul Eversley & California 1 - 4 Alton
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Tue 23rd Jul Alton 1 - 8 Thatcham Town
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 27th Jul Alton 4 - 0 Farnham Town
(Pre-Season Friendly)
Sat 3rd Aug Alton 5 - 1 Pewsey Vale
(League) Report
Sat 10th Aug Downton 4 - 2 Alton
(League) Report
Tue 13th Aug Alton 2 - 1 Petersfield Town
(League) Report
Wed 21st Aug AFC Portchester 1 - 1 Alton (7-6 Pens)
(Hants Senior Cup 1st Rd) Report
Sat 24th Aug Alton 2 - 0 Folland Sports
(League) Report
Tue 27th Aug AFC Stoneham 8 - 0 Alton
(League Cup 1st Round) Report
Sat 31st Aug Alton 2 - 1 Andover New Street
(FA Vase 1st Qual Round)
Sat 7th Sep East Cowes Vics 2 - 5 Alton
(League) Report
Sat 14th Sep Alton 1 - 2 Westbury United
(FA Vase 2nd Qual Round) Report
Sat 21st Sep Alton 1 - 0 Bemerton Heath Harlequins
(League) Report
Sat 28th Sep Verwood Town 2 - 3 Alton
(League) Report
Tue 1st Oct Alton 1 - 1 Hythe & Dibden
(League) Report
Sat 5th Oct Alton 3 - 2 New Milton Town
(League) Report
Wed 9th Oct Whitchurch United 4 - 2 Alton
(League)
Sat 12th Oct Alton 2 - 3 Andover New Street
(League) Report
Tue 15th Oct Alton 2 - 2 Bush Hill (5-4 pens)
(Russell Cotes Cup) Report
Sat 19th Oct Alton 1 - 3 East Cowes Vics
(League) Report
Tue 29th Oct Alton 2 - 2 Fawley AFC
(League) Report
Sat 9th Nov Alton 2 - 1 US Portsmouth
(League) Report
Tue 12th Nov Alton 3 - 0 AFC Stoneham
(Russell Cotes Cup 2nd Round)
Sat 16th Nov Ringwood Town 0 - 3 Alton
(League) Report
Sat 23rd Nov Totton & Eling 0 - 3 Alton
(League) Report
Sat 30th Nov Alton 3 - 1 Laverstock & Ford
(League) Report
Tue 3rd Dec Alton 3 - 1 Guildford City
(Aldershot Senior Cup 1st Round)
Sat 7th Dec Andover Town 2 - 4 Alton
(League) Report
Sat 14th Dec Alton 3 - 0 Whitchurch Utd
(League) Report
Sat 28th Dec Alton 2 - 1 Verwood Town
(League) Report
Sat 4th Jan Alton 1 - 3 Newport (IoW)
(League) Report
Sat 11th Jan US Portsmouth 4 - 1 Alton
(League)
Sat 18th Jan Alton 1 - 0 Andover Town
(League) Report
Sat 25th Jan New Milton Town 0 - 0 Alton
(League) Report
Tue 28th Jan Alton 4 - 3 Army U23
(Aldershot Senior Cup 2nd Round) Report
Sat 1st Feb Folland Sports 2 - 2 Alton
(League) Report
Tue 4th Feb Alton 2 - 1 Fareham Town
(Russell Cotes Cup 3rd Round) Report
Sat 8th Feb Fawley 0 - 1 Alton
(League)
Tue 18th Feb Alton 4 - 2 Liphook United
(Friendly)
Sat 29th Feb Alton 2 - 3 Totton & Eling
(League) Report
Sat 7th Mar Newport (IoW) 3 - 0 Alton
(League)
Tue 10th Mar Ash United 1 - 3 Alton
(Aldershot Snr Cup Quarter Final) Report
Sat 14th Mar Andover New Street 0 - 0 Alton
(League) Report


End of Season (?)


Fixtures & Results


  • Season 2020-21 fixures to follow.

    See all:
    First Team Fixtures & Results 2019-20
    Last Result:
    Andover New Street 0 - 0 Alton
    Sat 14th Mar

    Sydenhams Wessex League

  • Season 2020-21 fixures to follow.

    Last Result:
    Alton Res. 9 - 2 Clanfield
    Sat 14th Mar

    Hampshire Combination League

  • Season 2020-21 fixures to follow.

    Last Result:
    Alton Youth 1 - 4 Fleet Spurs
    Thu 5th Mar

    Allied Counties League

  • Season 2020-21 fixures to follow.

    Last Result:
    Eastleigh 7 - 3 Alton Ladies
    Sun 1st Mar

    Hampshire County Women's Football League

  • For our Junior and other teams' fixtures and results, please see the individual team pages by using the menu above or visit the FA Full Time website and search for the appropriate league/division.


Twitter

Facebook (Adult)

Facebook (Youth)

Other Football News

BBC Sport - Football

Bournemouth 0-0 Tottenham Hotspur: Callum Wilson has a late effort ruled out ...
Callum Wilson's late effort is ruled out by VAR as Bournemouth draw with Tottenham to stay three points from safety.
Everton 1-1 Southampton: Danny Ings continues good form in draw
Danny Ings continues his good goalscoring season as Southampton draw at Everton in an entertaining Premier League match.
Champions League: Man City get green light to host Real Madrid at Etihad Stadium
Manchester City's Champions League last-16 second leg against Real Madrid will be played at Etihad Stadium.

Advert


Please support our advertisers
Click here to advertise or become a sponsor
Coomers
Carl Saunders Web Design
Insite Graphics
Pizza Time
Aerial Photography
Pink Fish Creative - Web Design Agency

Leagues & Associations

Wessex League Hampshire Combination Football League Aldershot Divisional Football Association Hampshire County Womens and Girls Football League Allied Counties Youth Football League North East Hampshire Youth Football League Hampshire FA