Links


Please note: Alton FC is not responsible for the content of external websites linked to below.

Our sponsors and supporters:

Coomers Timber & Building Supplies coomers.co.uk
Insite Graphics InsiteGraphics.co.uk
Carl Saunders Web Design carlsaunders.co.uk
Alton Hampshire altonhampshire.co.uk
Ellack Cleaning Contractors ellack.co.uk
Excel Fire Safety Electrical excelfse.com
RS Purdey Roofing Contractors rspurdeyroofingweybridge.co.uk
CP Kinch Groundwork and Surfacing cpkinch.co.uk
SiteEquip site-equip.co.uk
LA Construction laconstruction.co.uk
GN Groundworks gngroundworks.com
Halcyon Play halcyonplay.co.uk
Corner Construction cornerconstruction.co.uk
Charlton Construction Ltd charltonconstructionltd.co.uk
Owl Barns owlbarns.com
Pyramid Steel pyramidsteel.co.uk
MB Coles and Sons mbcolesandsons.co.uk
Vincent Hire vincenthire.co.uk
Bellemoor Removals and Storage bellemoor.co.uk
Shine Dental Clinic shinedentalclinic.co.uk
Grover Building Services groverbuildingservices.co.uk
Alton House Hotel altonhousehotel.com
Moseley Green moseleygreen.co.uk
Rookery Barns rookerybarns.com
Browns of Alton brownsofalton.com
Willow Pumps willowpumps.co.uk
Scott 2 Go scott2go.co.uk
Badger Barns badgerbarns.com
Salnor Roofing salnorroofing.co.uk
Ideal for Bathrooms ideal-for-bathrooms.co.uk
Pizza Time pizzatime.co.uk
Fox Decorators foxdecorators.co.uk
Chocolate Frog chocolatefrogcompany.co.uk
DPM Leadwork Roofing dpmleadworkroofing.co.uk
Personal Performance Coaching focusyourperformance.com
CM Sports cm-sports.co.uk


Fixtures & Results

  • Upcoming Fixtures:

    Hengrove Athletic (Away)
    Sat 21st Oct, 3.00pm

    FA Vase

    Tadley Calleva (Home)
    Sat 4th Nov, 3.00pm

    Sydenhams Wessex League: Div One
    Last Result:
    Alton 4 - 2 Verwood Town
    Sat 14th Oct

    Sydenhams Wessex League
  • Upcoming Fixtures:

    Frimley Select (Away)
    Sat 21st Oct, 3.00pm

    Aldershot Intermediate Cup

    AFC Stoneham (Home)
    Sat 28th Oct, 3.00pm

    Wyvern Combination Football League: East
    Last Result:
    Alton Res. 1 - 2 Hamble Club
    Tue 17th Oct (Shield)

    Wyvern Combination League
  • Upcoming Fixtures:

    Guildford City (Home)
    Tue 24th Oct, 7.45pm

    League Cup

    Walton & Hersham (Away)
    Tue 31st Oct, 7.45pm

    Allied Counties Youth League: South
    Last Result:
    Fleet Spurs 2 - 4 Alton Youth
    Mon 16th Oct

    Allied Counties League
  • Upcoming Fixtures:

    Winchester City Flyers Res (Away @ Totton & Eling)
    Sun 22nd Oct, 2.00pm

    SRWFL: First Division - Southern

    Fleet Town (Home)
    Sun 22nd Oct, 2.00pm

    SRWFL: First Division - Southern
    Last Result:
    Alton Ladies 3 - 0 Shanklin
    Sun 15th Oct (Hampshire FA Women's Cup)

    Southern Region Women's Football League: First Division - Southern

  • For our Junior and other teams' fixtures and results, please see the individual team pages by using the menu above or visit the FA Full Time website and search for the appropriate league/division.


Twitter

Facebook (Seniors)

Facebook (Juniors)

Other Football News

BBC Sport - Football

Everton defeat increases scrutiny on me - Koeman
Everton boss Ronald Koeman says the 2-1 Europa League defeat at home to Lyon puts his job under greater scrutiny.
Arsenal 'fought together' to win in Serbia - Wenger
Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger praises his side's character as the Gunners edge to victory at 10-man Crvena Zvezda in Serbia.
FA: Trust is at an all-time low after discrimination claims - Trevor Sinclair
Trevor Sinclair says black and ethnic minority players need to see a "change at the top" of the Football Association with trust at an "all-time low".

Advert


Please support our advertisers
Click here to advertise or become a sponsor
Coomers
Carl Saunders Web Design
Alton FC Teamwear
Insite Graphics
Pizza Time
Aerial Photography

Leagues & Associations

Wessex League Wyvern Combination Football League Aldershot Divisional Football Association Southern Region Womens Football League Allied Counties Youth Football League North East Hampshire Youth Football League Hampshire FA