« Back to news

First Team Fixtures, Results and Match Sponsors 2018-19

Updated: 17.07.18
Match Sponsor
Sat 7th Jul Alton 2 - 1 Fleet Spurs
(Friendly)
Tue 10th Jul Alton 0 - 7 Basingstoke Town
(Friendly)
Fri 13th Jul Farnham Town 1 - 1 Alton
(Friendly)
Tue 17th Jul Alton 0 - 9 Camberley Town
(Friendly)
Sat 21st Jul Alton 1 - 7 Abingdon United
(Friendly)
Thu 26th Jul Alton 2 - 2 Portsmouth Academy
(Friendly)
Sat 28th Jul Alton 1 - 1 Eversley & California
(Friendly)
Sat 4th Aug Alton 2 - 2 Newport (IoW)
(League)
Tue 14th Aug Petersfield Town 3 - 1 Alton
(League)
Sat 18th Aug Alton 1 - 3 AFC Stoneham
(League)
Tue 21st Aug Alton 2 - 4 US Portsmouth
(Hampshire Senior Cup 1st Round)
Fri 24th Aug Alton 2 - 3 Whitchurch United
(League)
Tue 28th Aug Alton 1 - 0 Laverstock & Ford
(League)
Sat 1st Sep US Portsmouth 2 - 2 Alton
(League)
Sat 8th Sep East Cowes Vics 1 - 4 Alton
(League Cup 2nd Round)
Sat 15th Sep Abingdon Utd 3 - 0 Alton
(FA Vase 2nd Round Qualifying)
Sat 22nd Sep Romsey Town 4 - 0 Alton
(League)
Tue 25th Sep Bashey 1 - 2 Alton
(League Cup 3rd Round)
Fri 28th Sep Whitchurch United 0 - 4 Alton
(League)
Sat 6th Oct Alton 4 - 2 East Cowes Vics
(League)
Tue 9th Oct Alton 8 - 2 Folland Sports
(League)
Sat 13th Oct Downton 2 - 2 Alton
(League)
Tue 16th Oct Alton 2 - 2 Infinity (4-3 pens)
(Russell Cotes Cup)
Sat 20th Oct Amesbury Town 3 - 1 Alton
(League)
Sat 27th Oct Alton 3 - 1 Fawley AFC
(League)
Sat 3rd Nov Alton 3 - 2 Totton & Eling
(League)
Sat 10th Nov Alton 2 - 0 Ringwood Town
(League)
Tue 13th Nov Alton 2 - 8 Christchurch
(Russell Cotes Cup)
Sat 17th Nov Andover Town 0 - 2 Alton
(League)
Sat 24th Nov Alton 1 - 2 Hythe & Dibden
(League)
Tue 27th Nov Tadley Calleva 1 - 4 Alton
(North Hants Senior Cup)
Sat 1st Dec Alton 0 - 2 New Milton Town
(League)
Sat 8th Dec Verwood Town 1 - 7 Alton
(League)
Tue 11th Dec Camberley Town 3 - 2 Alton
(Aldershot Senior Cup)
Sat 22nd Dec Alton 5 - 1 Petersfield Town
(League)
Sat 05th Jan Folland Sports 4 - 2 Alton
(League)
Sat 12th Jan Hythe & Dibden 4 - 0 Alton
(League)
Tue 15th Jan Baffins Milton Rovers 4 - 0 Alton
(League Cup)
Sat 26th Jan Alton 2 - 6 Romsey Town
(League)
Sat 9th Feb Alton 1 - 2 Downton
(League)
Wed 13th Feb Andover New Street 4 - 0 Alton
(North Hants Cup S/F)
Sat 16th Feb East Cowes Vics 6 - 2 Alton
(League)
Tue 26th Feb Andover Town (HOME) 7.45pm
(League)
Sat 2nd Mar Ringwood Town (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Tue 5th Mar Newport (IoW) (Away) 7.45pm
(League)
Sat 9th Mar AFC Stoneham (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Tue 12th Mar Totton & Eling (Away) 7.45pm
(League)
Sat 16th Mar US Portsmouth (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 23rd Mar Laverstock & Ford (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 30th Mar New Milton Town (Away) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 6th Apr Amesbury Town (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 13th Apr Verwood Town (HOME) 3.00pm
(League)
Sat 20th Apr Fawley AFC (Away) 3.00pm
(League)

Fixtures & Results

  • Andover Town (Home)
    Tue 26th Feb, 7.45pm

    Sydenhams Wessex League: Div 1

    Ringwood Town (Away)
    Sat 2nd Mar, 3.00pm

    Sydenhams Wessex League: Div 1
    See all:
    First Team Fixtures & Results 2018-19
    Last Result:
    East Cowes Vics 6 - 2 Alton
    Sat 16th Feb

    Sydenhams Wessex League
  • Tadley Calleva (Away)
    Thu 21st Feb, 7.45pm

    Wyvern Combination Football League (East)

    Liss Athletic (Away)
    Sat 23rd Feb, 3.00pm

    Wyvern Combination Football League (East)
    Last Result:
    Alton Res. P - P Tadley Calleva
    Sat 16th Feb (Aldershot Int Cup)

    Wyvern Combination League
  • Ash United (Home)
    Tue 5th Mar, 7.30pm

    Allied Counties Youth Football League (South)

    Guildford City (Home)
    Tue 12th Mar, 7.30pm

    Allied Counties Youth Football League (South)
    Last Result:
    Alton Youth 1 - 1 Fleet Town
    Tue 5th Feb

    Allied Counties League
  • Basingstoke Town (Away)
    Sun 24th Feb, 2.00pm

    SRWFL First Southern

    Wycombe Wanderers (Home)
    Sun 3rd Mar, 2.00pm

    SRWFL First Southern
    Last Result:
    Abingdon United 6 - 0 Alton Ladies
    Sun 17th Feb

    Southern Region Women's Football League: First Division - Southern

  • For our Junior and other teams' fixtures and results, please see the individual team pages by using the menu above or visit the FA Full Time website and search for the appropriate league/division.


Twitter

Facebook (Seniors)

Facebook (Juniors)

Other Football News

BBC Sport - Football

Maurizio Sarri: Chelsea manager says winning is 'only solution'
Chelsea boss Maurizio Sarri says winning matches is the "only solution" and describes criticism of his system as a "false problem".
Liverpool 0-0 Bayern Munich: Why away task suits Reds' strengths - Mark Lawre...
Liverpool might feel disappointed to draw with Bayern Munich, but ex-Reds defender Mark Lawrenson feels they are in a strong position.
Champions League, Schalke v Man City: Four things to look out for
A coach headhunted like Jurgen Klopp, a winger with insider knowledge and a return for Leroy Sane as Manchester City visit Schalke.

Advert


Please support our advertisers
Click here to advertise or become a sponsor
Coomers
Carl Saunders Web Design
Insite Graphics
Pizza Time
Aerial Photography

Leagues & Associations

Wessex League Wyvern Combination Football League Aldershot Divisional Football Association Southern Region Womens Football League Allied Counties Youth Football League North East Hampshire Youth Football League Hampshire FA